Search results

1. D

New Member DC5 Blue

Nice!...WedsSport rims are lush. 8)
  2. D

Removal of Headlamp covers

Oven?, low heat?! :shock: Blimey, dont think my Beko stove is gonna be big enough tbh! :lol:
  3. D

Removal of Headlamp covers

Can someone let me know how to do this...I want to give my cloudy cover a good cleaning inside & out but dont just wanna start forcing anything off that i've had no experience with before. Thanks in advance. :wink:
  4. D

Mugen Sports Suspension hard/firm ride?

My DC5 came with this suspension already on & tbh I love it to bits...of course it's a bit stiffer than normal but it's a helluva lot better than the Eibach springs that I had on my last car ...for fast road use these are a great bit of kit imo.
  5. D

Ultra Xenon side lights

Just bought a set of PIAA Tera 6500's from Naveed at PRiRacing & am well pleased with the results...he only lives 5 mins away from me so I went round to pick them up personally. Top bloke, very friendly & after seeing his 1st DC5 in the flesh could tell he was impressed by the look of it...I...
  6. D

200BHPCARS - Customer Testamonials

Only just seen this thread so I just want to add my thanks to Andy for getting me sorted with my dream car. Took my old Pug in as a trade in when he didn't have to (it was absolutely buggered by all accounts) & despite the DC5 having a couple of minor bits missing they soon followed in the post...
  7. D

Jamaica Type R Club [JTRC] Pics

Great pics mate & an awesome collection of cars there...that must've been some convoy! 8)
  8. D

J's Racing Intake (fitted pics) & Review

Glad I found someone who has fitted one of these. Was planning on getting an Gruppe M which was suggested by TDi North but i've always loved the look of the J's Intake plus there's none of that messing around with the scuttle nonsense, that's fine if you know what you're doing but I just dont...
  9. D

soon-to-be DC5 owner