You scratch my back, I ....

RonnDing

Okay,

so everyone on this forum, that i have spoken to have been extremely helpful so i was thinking how can i give back. I'm a maritime engineer so unless any of you own a ship or have heavy industrial machinery i cant really help you out there. So i turned to my hobby. For the last 12 years I've been building computers and helping others build them. Mostly for friends but i also have sold a few over the years. So my long winded points is....

If any of you guys need help with either a simple computer question or you want advice on a full on water cooled build i will be happy to help you out. I also have a load of spare computers and parts so i might even be able to sell you some stuff on the cheap or even put a computer together for you.

I only do this as a hobby so my goal is not to make any money from this. I just wanted to give something back to you guys. Feel free to ask me anything.

Cheers
RonnDing :xvtec:

RonnDing

Yeah water cooling! Most of my computers have some sort of watercooling. From just the cpu being cooled by an all in one water cooler. To a full blown water cooling setup were every component is water cooled. Dual radiators, dual loops, dual pumps, massive reservoirs, all the bells and whistles. If you want to see just how far you can take water cooling you should check out this guys youtube page. His videos are a bit dull and slow but the computer builds are amazing.

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqChlb8y4cQ0jAFaNFPQLqA

DC5RS

DC5
Cheers mate, I am also a pc hardware hobbyist. Working as an IT in a university so I am glad to help as well

beppe786

Beppe
i can help anyone too.. i have my own computer shop... we do custom gaming pc's and component level laptop repair.../ reason why part of me going in to car tuning..

i can help out fellow dc5 owners www.micro-tek.co.uk

53 Teegwa

Advanced Member
I used to work with the planning systems with the Apache helicopter can I join in too? ;)