Search results

1. M

Mugen or F-Con S

Hi people, I am currently using Mugen ECU now in my DC5 but though of changing it. Will it be better if I change to a programmable one? I was thinking that because the Mugen one is pre set to suit some modifications and the weather in Japan is different from the weather in Malaysia which is...
  2. M

Headunit panel on DC5

Hi all, Some of the DC5 owners might find their cars come with a non-detachable face double-din stereo head unit from Japan. If you are replacing it with a single-din headunit, then you will leave a big gap in the lower deck of the headunit panel. So, I ordered a 2002 RSX non Type-S pocket for...
  3. M

Exhaust note from Japan

Hi there! I'm a DC5R driver in Japan and recently created a site about DC5R. http://www.geocities.co.jp/MotorCity/2539/indexe.html Though most part of it is under construction, you can hear some sounds of DC5R. I will be happy if you find it interesting. Morino1R
  4. M

Introducing you to www.clubrsx.com

Hey people...i don't know if any of you may have noticed, but www.clubrsx.com has many more Integra fans such as yourselves in there. come visit us...i'm from Australia. Tofu
  5. M

Mugen CAi or Spoon drop in

Okay time to start a techie thread and see what other peoples views are... I fitted a ugen CAI to my DC5 at the weekend... on the RR managed to gain 2bhp.. not quite up to the promises!!! Now i suspect this is because the Mugen CAI is designed to be used with the Mugen bumper with the cutout...
  6. M

WARNING!! Dodgy importer!

Most of you've probably read this by now but just incase any who havent will need to. Its a very interesting thread and for those who are looking for an import this is the company to definately AVOID. http://www.lancerregister.com//showthread.php?s=&threadid=23565&perpage=15&pagenumber=1...
  7. M

Thinking of Buying a DC5