Search results

1. Jones_XD

FRSU

as my other thread is about new tyres i also want to get the teg set up for fast road with the new tyres. its lowered on tein coilovers, I'm slightly confused reading up about FRSU, on the rear i know i need rear camber arms but on the front everyone saying about the adjustment bolts?? my...
  2. Jones_XD

TYRES

My DC5 is going to need all four tyres replacing in next couple of weeks doing a quick search and alot of you guys are running the goodyear eagles F1's i work in the trade and can get yokohama AD08'S for £98+vat per corner. is there any other tyres out there that people rate on their DC5's...
  3. Jones_XD

Fast Road Set Up

My DC5 is sitting on Tein Coilvers, it came from Japan with them on. It has all the adjustments in the front top struts etc. I feel that it needs to be set up properly as it breaks loose quite easily and doesnt feel 100% in corners. so my question is, is there any adjustment in the rear...
  4. Jones_XD

Cosmis MR7's

Cosmis MR7's only seem to come in ET+25 how much work is gonna be required to fit these on to my DC5, seen a couple of DC5's in america running these wheels and they look the bomb :xyes...
  5. Jones_XD

Central locking!!

Was cleaning the door guards this morning and knocked the button to lock all the doors a couple of times. Now when I use my Keyfob the passenger side and boot lock but drivers side doesn't do anything. Something seized or come off you you think?? Any ideas lads ??
  6. Jones_XD

Primary O2 sensor

Can someone please confirm that this part number is the primary (bank 1 , before the cat ) lambda sensor , I'm just making 100% sure that all 😀 Primary oxygen sensor - 36531-PRB-A01
  7. Jones_XD

ENGINE LIGHT ON